Imperial Drives LTD

Local contractors for laying new driveways and patios at exceptional rates in Leamington Spa, Coventry and Warwickshire.

TEL: 02476 998312

4.8 Stars Based on 31 User Reviews

  • Identity Confirmed
  • 5 Year Guarantee
  • £5 Million Public Liability
  • Locally Recommended
  • Proven Local

Latest Reviews For Imperial Drives LTD

Here are the latest customer reviews for Imperial Drives LTD. If you scroll to the bottom, you can see all the customer reviews or leave your own review.

Marion BSandstone Patio Installation
28 May 2021

Really pleased with the work completed by John and Imperial in our garden. Cannot fault in the slightest and would recommend 100%

See Full Review
Barry CIndian Sandstone Slabbing
13 April 2021

1st class, 5 star Excellent Quality and Customer service and would not hesitate to use them again.

See Full Review

Imperial Drives LTD provide an excellent service for replacing your driveway or patio in Leamington Spa, Coventry and the Warwickshire region in the UK. They are an established paving contractor that has been operating throughout the region for over 20 years with reviews dating back just as long.

A driveway can be much more than just a place to park your car privately. It can create a great first impression of your home and enhance the overall appearance of your house.

Driveways are most commonly laid using either a type of a paving product, concrete, tarmac / asphalt or a natural stone product such as gravel or resin chip. These types of options can be used when converting your front garden into a driveway area, replacing an old driveway or extending on to a driveway that is already in place.

For resurfacing your driveway, the most common options are resin bound, tar and chip, resin bond and SMA tarmac options. These are all highly adhesive options and can be laid directly on top of an old tarmac driveway or concrete driveway.

In your gardens, they provide excellent options for replacing old garden and patio areas using a range of high quality products. The most common options used by our team on patio installations are the sandstone slabbing option, garden paving, concrete slabs and porcelain tiling.

For garden pathways that wind and curve through a garden area, we recommend a garden paving product or brick paving product which can be shaped to suit the style of the pathway. For squared off pathways, you can use standard slabbing, natural stone slabs or garden paving as well.

Driveway and patio services include:

  • Laying sandstone patios
  • Block paved driveways
  • Garden slabbing
  • Wooden fence installations
  • Laying resin bound
  • Patio slabbing
  • Bricklaying
  • Drainage systems
  • Roll on turf lawns
  • Installing artificial grass

All of these options and more are available from Imperial Drives LTD at exceptional rates. If you would like to know more, book a free estimate or consultation or need a professional to discuss the work with, you can call John and his team on 02476 998312. Quality workmanship at affordable prices in Coventry, Leamington Spa and Warwickshire from a Proven Local Specialist!

 

  • Groundworks
  • New Driveways
  • Block Paving
  • Tarmac Driveways
  • Asphalt SMA
  • Gravel Driveways
  • Resin Bound
  • Pattern Concrete
  • Bricklaying
  • Wooden Fencing
  • New Patios
  • Indian Sandstone
  • Granite Patios
  • New Lawns
  • Artificial Grass
  • Tiled Patios

 

Imperial Drives LTD are local driveway and patio contractors that service the regions of Coventry and Leamington Spa in Warwickshire. Over 30 years experience laying down block paving, tarmac, resin bound, natural stone and gravel surfaces at affordable prices.

You can call John and his team at Imperial Drives LTD on 02476 998312 to schedule a free no obligation estimate.

TEL: 02476 998312

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

Marion BSandstone Patio Installation
28 May 2021

Really pleased with the work completed by John and Imperial in our garden. Cannot fault in the slightest and would recommend 100%

See Full Review
Barry CIndian Sandstone Slabbing
13 April 2021

1st class, 5 star Excellent Quality and Customer service and would not hesitate to use them again.

See Full Review
Esther PNew Driveway
3 April 2021

The team were great worked hard and fast to get the work done completed on our driveway in a timely manner. Recommended.

See Full Review
Samuel KConverted Garden to Driveway
19 March 2021

I used John and his company to provide a quote before we bought our new property. John along with Peter provided objective and professional services and would recommend them. He is a man of his word, knowledgeable and someone you can trust when trying to decide what way to approach the work. Once we bought the property, we engaged John and his team at Imperial to complete the work for us. Start to finish, good experience.

See Full Review
Shane M.
23 November 2020

Excellent service from John and his guys. We needed work done on short notice, they fit us in and put in overtime to get it done in time for us. Would highly recommend them as my parents used them 12 years ago and the work they done on the patio still looks excellent.

See Full Review
Brett K.
28 August 2020

John and his Team are Fantastic, couldn't fault them. Best price by far. Work is excellent, always communicated with me throughout, listened to what I wanted and how I wanted it, made good of my next door neighbours drive too as this hadn't been done great, always the look of my drive wouldn't have looked as good, full credit to John and the team. Drive looks amazing.. Would recommend 100%.

See Full Review
Owen D.
7 August 2020

Fantastic job completed on time I would use John and his lads again also reccomend them, very clean and tidy at the end of every day, thanks to the lads, I am very happy with my drive

See Full Review
Gaz O.
4 August 2020

John and his team of workers completed my new drive in 3-4days. I am very impressed with the results it looks amazing great quote ££the best by far from 3 top finish. THANKS John everything you told me was spot on.Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone thinking of a new drive

See Full Review
Donna Q.
20 June 2020

John and his team did a great job, quote and job done within a week.. very impressed with the end result. Definitely recommend..

See Full Review
Anthony G.
21 March 2020

They done an excellent job on are drive no problems They came and started the job on Tuesday and finished on Friday

See Full Review
Gary DNew Driveway
19 March 2020

I have no hesitation in recommending Imperial Drives LTD. The service was excellent from the initial quotation to finished job. Nothing was too much trouble and any concerns were addressed immediately and professionally. The quality of work is first class and matches the quality of service. My wife and I are delighted with the end result. Well done and thank you to all involved in making this a pleasant experience.

See Full Review
Karen M.
13 March 2020

We are overwhelmed by the work John and his team have completed. Fast, clean and great communication throughout the job. Definitely recommend- thank you

See Full Review
Brian M
14 February 2020

Satisfactory work, bad communication.

See Full Review
Kameel T
2 October 2019

Imperial Drives LTD fitted a new patio for us last year which on initial completion was excellent. Unfortunately, the slabs have lost some of their colour and we are not happy about losing colour as fast as they did. We spoke to John and understand that he is not directly responsible for the slabs as we sourced them ourselves but wish he would of undertaken the communication with suppliers for us as they are proving very difficult.

See Full Review
Reena R.
8 August 2019

Very happy with my drive - worked very fast and in the heat too. Communication was excellent at all times - will use again if I need to, highly recommend

See Full Review
Faye S.
19 May 2019

I was so pleased with the fast service and quality.

See Full Review
Lee C.
9 March 2019

Good price and fast and efficient service. Very professional job which looks great.

See Full Review
Emma P.
24 February 2019

Great price and quick too. Started Thursday finished Friday

See Full Review
Chanelle D.
19 January 2019

John and his team couldn't do anymore for you. Pleasant men who work extremely hard. We've just had an amazing driveway installed and we are over the moon with the results. The job took 2 days and we are left with a drive that could fit 4 cars!!! Certainly the talk of the street now. From start to finish no question was a silly one, John generally cared about his work and shown a lot of pride for what he does. I highly recommend this company as you get more for what you pay for !!! Thank you so much!

See Full Review
John C.
12 October 2018

Brilliant job from start to finish, clear and concise written quote, great workmanship, I recommend John and his team without hesitation. Great job guys thanks. Brilliant job from start to finish, clear written quote efficient and professional workmanship, highly recommend Imperial Drives great job guys.

See Full Review
Richard D.
3 August 2018

John and his team installed a new driveway at our home in Leamington Spa just over a year ago. Very pleased with the work. Looks as good today as it did when installed. Would happily recommend.

See Full Review
John C.
23 February 2018

Brilliant job from start to finish, clear and concise written quote, great workmanship, I recommend John and his team without hesitation. Great job guys thanks. Brilliant job from start to finish, clear written quote efficient and professional workmanship, highly recommend Imperial Drives great job guys.

See Full Review
Home C.
16 January 2018

Very happy with the work carried out

See Full Review
Jack S.
10 January 2017

Phoned up for a quote for block paving , John was here within 2 hours , price agreed (no deposit needed) and work started the next day , staff very hardworking,polite,friendly . Was regularly kept informed of what was happening and how it was going. Finished ahead of schedule and did a fantastic job , would highly recommend to others .

See Full Review
Jarnail S.
11 October 2016

John and his mates done an excellent job Saturday we met and following Tuesday evening patio and front pavings were done good and clean work Highly recommended

See Full Review
Gareth D.
3 October 2016

Very good service, turned up on time and were easy to deal with. Very polite and friendly workmen and left the job clean and tidy at the end of every day. Would recommend without hesitation

See Full Review
Tahir C.
24 September 2016

I called imperial drives on Wednesday. A really friendly chap called Thomas rang me back. Organised everything over the phone. They started work on Friday and by Saturday pm they completed. Excellent workmanship. They cleaned everything and left the place looking brilliant. A Family run business, friendly team. I would recommend these guys everytime. Thank you both Thomas & John. We are really happy with our new drive!

See Full Review
Robin D.
3 June 2016

Several houses in our road recently had their drives block paved by this company so we decided to use them for ours. Work all completed in two days and everything left clean and tidy afterwards. Drive looking good.

See Full Review
Andrea S.
2 June 2016

Several of the houses in our street had their drives block paved by Imperial Drives, we were quoted and excellent price for a block paved drive with additional landscaping to the front garden. The work was carried out over 2 days, we are extremely pleased with the results and would not hesitate to recommend this company.

See Full Review
Martin M.
30 May 2016

We asked Imperial Drives to quote for our driveway - having seen them do about 4 of our neighbours' driveways. John gave us a price we were happy with and kept us informed throughout and at each stage also looking at the driveway after it was down a few weeks, it all went to schedule - or ahead of schedule - there was minimal disruption considering it was a fairly big job taking up the existing driveway then putting down the membrane and new driveway + all the other steps that are a bit technical for me. Would happily use them again for a drive or patio they worked very quickly and don't leave any mess behind.

See Full Review
Johnny C.
30 May 2016

John and his team worked really hard on time and kept our home very tidy at all times I would highly recommend to anybody

See Full Review
Show MoreShow Less

Quick Contact

Contact Form