Rhino Pave LTD

Approved Installers of New Driveways and Patios in Flintshire

TEL: 01352 382015

5 Stars Based on 104 User Reviews

  • Identity Confirmed
  • 5 Year Guarantee
  • £5 Million Public Liability
  • Locally Recommended
  • Proven Local

Latest Reviews For Rhino Pave LTD

Here are the latest customer reviews for Rhino Pave LTD. If you scroll to the bottom, you can see all the customer reviews or leave your own review.

David L.
15 March 2021

We had two projects done, one was the back the other on was the front drive. Martin and his team turned up as requested a time early in the morning which they came with the machinery and all the tools they required to carry on with landscaping, I honestly thought they would take at least two weeks to complete these two small projects but with my amazement these guys accomplished the back with this lovey grey Indian plate stone and the front with this block paving on the front drive which looks absolutely lovely, I just have to to say what a friendly hard working bunch of guys Martin and his team done really nice job and I would recommend them for any landscape work.

See Full Review
Jade P.
10 February 2021

Extremely pleased. The work was carried out in a professional way. All the staff are really friendly. I really couldn't fault them. I'm getting them to come back to do some more work in the future. Highly recommend.

See Full Review

Rhino Pave LTD are a well reviewed and proven contractor that provides a wide range of groundwork services for customers throughout Flintshire, Chester and Denbighshire regions in the UK. Joe and his trained team specialise at replacing driveways, patios and garden areas.

If you are looking to replace your old driveway or build a new driveway, they provide a host of affordable solutions such as laying down block paving, Tegula paving, tarmac and asphalt, tar and chip, gravel driveways and resin bound surfacing.

Their resurfacing options for a driveway includes laying tar and chip, resin bound, resin bond and SMA tarmac on top of a pre existing driveway. This is an excellent option for a more affordable solution but this option is only viable if the existing hard standing surface (concrete, tarmac etc) is in good condition. If the existing surface has subsided, you really should replace it and replace the base foundation as well.

Their garden and patio options include laying down Indian sandstone, granite slabbing, porcelain tiled patios, garden paving and concrete slabbing. The more bespoke options are done with natural stone or porcelain whilst a more affordable solution for a new patio is done with riven or concrete slabbing instead.

Along with the surfacing solutions provided by Rhino Pave LTD, you can avail of other ground working and building options such as land drainage, wooden fence installations, brick walling, new artificial grass lawns, roll on turf and more.

In combination with the new driveway or patio, custom features are available such as kerbing, bordering, new steps, recessed manhole covers, spot lighting set in borders and more.

Service options include:

  • New Driveways
  • New Patios
  • Fencing
  • Walling
  • Kerbing
  • Drainage
  • Lawns
  • Pathways
  • Dropped Kerbs
  • Paved Aprons
  • Garden to Driveway Conversions

If you would like to know more about their services or would like to discuss a possible project at your home, why not call Joe and his team at Rhino Pave LTD for a free no obligation estimate on 01352 382015 or fill out the contact form on this page to request a call back.

 

  • Excavating
  • Site Preparation
  • Groundworks
  • New Driveways
  • Block Paving
  • Tarmac Driveways
  • Asphalt SMA
  • Gravel Driveways
  • Resin Bound
  • Pattern Concrete
  • Bricklaying
  • Wooden Fencing
  • New Patios
  • Natural Stone
  • Indian Sandstone
  • Granite Patios
  • New Lawns
  • Artificial Grass
  • Tiled Patios
  • Land Drainage

 

Rhino Pave LTD are driveway and patio installers that service all the around Flintshire including nearby regions such as Chester and Denbighshire areas. Experts at block paving, tarmac driveways, asphalt, gravel and natural stone patios. Over 20 years experience in the industry and an outstanding reputation throughout the region for excellent workmanship.

TEL: 01352 382015

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

David L.
15 March 2021

We had two projects done, one was the back the other on was the front drive. Martin and his team turned up as requested a time early in the morning which they came with the machinery and all the tools they required to carry on with landscaping, I honestly thought they would take at least two weeks to complete these two small projects but with my amazement these guys accomplished the back with this lovey grey Indian plate stone and the front with this block paving on the front drive which looks absolutely lovely, I just have to to say what a friendly hard working bunch of guys Martin and his team done really nice job and I would recommend them for any landscape work.

See Full Review
Jade P.
10 February 2021

Extremely pleased. The work was carried out in a professional way. All the staff are really friendly. I really couldn't fault them. I'm getting them to come back to do some more work in the future. Highly recommend.

See Full Review
Andrew J.
6 December 2020

Asphalt drive replaced with block paving. Whole process extremely efficient and professional. Work complete to extremely high standard. Team punctual, polite and hard working. Excellent job. Very pleased with results. Would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Andrew J.
5 December 2020

Old asphalt drive replaced with block paving. Excellent Job. Team were punctual, hard working and polite and always kept site clean and tidy. Whole job from quote to finishing completed very efficiently. Work completed to a very high standard. Extremely pleased and would highly recommend.Andrew, Flint

See Full Review
Andrei C.
3 December 2020

5* business They did our driveway and fencing, and I couldn't recommend them more. Love the result and in only 3 days, our drive looks amazing! Hard working and always on time, great team! Thank you!

See Full Review
Oana V.
3 December 2020

Amazing end result. Had a drive of 81m2, and it was like an off road, a really muddy one. Martin came with his team and transformed it in only 3 days, from fencing to block paving to landscaping a green area. Every day, they came on time and they did exactly what they promised and what we wanted. I do recommend Rhino Pave Ltd and thank you guys for all your hard work.

See Full Review
Lewis W.
28 November 2020

Rhino have just completed work on my driveway. I can honestly say they are such a professional company and hard working lads that literally do not stop! The finished product is amazing and we are so happy. The team are very polite gentlemen who listen to everything you want and constantly keep you updated. They are respectful to neighbours and constantly clean up after themselves even if they know more deliveries are coming. Our driveway has been completed to the highest level and they also installed a gate for us too. Please if you are worried about companies and who to go to for work, do not hesitate with this company. We are so happy we chose rhino and will 100% recommend to anyone thinking of having theirs done. Thank you rhino and cheers to all the lads who worked so hard for us.

See Full Review
Neil E.
19 November 2020

Great work completed by Martin and the team. All work carried out with no fuss and we were kept fully informed with regards to the progress of the job. Great team to deal with and would strongly recommend to anyone!

See Full Review
Leonard R.
6 November 2020

Martin and his team worked hard and produced a perfect tarmac drive for us we would recommend them

See Full Review
Fiona W.
22 October 2020

Absolutely fantastic. Rhino Pave Ltd have delivered a first class drive and garden. The team have been polite, helpful and friendly. They are extremely professional. Martin kept us updated every morning and evening sharing his plans for the following day. They have been so clean and tidy throughout a very muddy job. They have been considerate with the neighbours and ensured they have not been inconvenienced in any way. I would not hesitate to recommend Rhino Pave Ltd. They are Outstanding. Worth every penny!!!!!

See Full Review
JJ
25 September 2020

Tidy, hard working, job done promptly. Would recommend

See Full Review
Debbie F.
10 September 2020

5* service from Rhino Pave, from Martin calling to give us a quote at the time agreed to the lads cleaning and clearing everything away at the end of the job. Fantastic job carried out by the hard working lads. We would have no hesitation in recommending.

See Full Review
Debbie L.
1 August 2020

Excellent... from first phone call.. to end result Lovely team.. top quality ... excellent value for money... clean an tidy when they finished.. would highly recommend Huge thank you to all

See Full Review
Steph E.
30 July 2020

Prompt quote and job done, very professional and extremely happy with our new drive, polite and even made sure our house and surrounding area was swept and left tidy. Very competitively priced. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company

See Full Review
Alison B.
6 July 2020

Martin and the team arrived early, worked hard and finished the job when promised. The driveway, paths and patio look lovely and must have added a lot of value to our property. The "kerb appeal" has certainly improved beyond our expectations. Any queries were sorted out very quickly.

See Full Review
Neil J.
4 July 2020

Absolutely fantastic quality and service. Very prompt and polite, very reasonably priced and would definitely recommend Rhino Pave to anyone.

See Full Review
Andy M.
19 June 2020

First class great results I would recommend to anyone. Perfect.

See Full Review
Abigail P.
19 June 2020

I'm really happy with my new driveway! I would highly recommend using this company as they are friendly, professional, skilled and quick to finish the job!

See Full Review
Shane C.
21 March 2020

Rhino Pave LTD done a brick paved driveway for us. Great work by Martin and the team. Polite and professional. Well organised and efficient. Finish and attention to detail is superb. Glad I opted for these guys. Would recommend 100%.

See Full Review
Martin M.
15 March 2020

Would highly recommend Martin and his team of lads who done an absolutely fantastic job on our driveway and patio, There very professional and there work is to our standards we are shocked with the job Martin done for us we couldn’t ask for better the lads were very helpful and polite, Thanks rhino pave ltd.

See Full Review
Carole M.
13 February 2020

The lowering and new paving of our drive was done to a high standard. The men that did the work was fast and very hard working nothink was to much trouble. The amount of hard core / sand and other materials wasn't skimped on at all . I wS at home for the full time they where here and had no complaints at all I would recommend them to anybody.

See Full Review
Stephanie P.
6 February 2020

Would highly recommend Martin and his team, they are hardworking, professional and friendly individuals. The new driveway has completely transformed our property!If you are looking for a contractor, Rhino is the company to call!Thanks again :)Steph & Shane

See Full Review
Gillian B.
31 January 2020

I'm so happy I chose rhino pave.. Worth every penny . Martin and his team worked so hard from dawn til dusk . An absolute professional job . I am a perfectionist and I cannot fault the workmanship in every aspect , nothing was too much trouble for them . The way they left every thing immaculate was excellent nothing for me to do but admire . Thank you from a very happy customer . Gillian B

See Full Review
James N.
15 January 2020

Excellent job. We love our new driveway. Very helpful and friendly the team were vert hard working they were Very clean and tidy always on time I�d have no hesitation on recommending Rhino pave to anyone thanks to Martin and the team

See Full Review
Philip R.
23 October 2019

Martin and his team did a superb job!Professional and courteous.Thank you very much!Phil and Jeanette Railton

See Full Review
Alan D
19 October 2019

Great service and quality workmanship. Amazing job and superb looking driveway. Highly recommend.

See Full Review
Alex H.
3 October 2019

Keenly priced amongst their competitors and knowledgeable within their field. Former driveway removed with minimal effort, mess or disruption and replaced with a quality new one.

See Full Review
Jill M.
1 October 2019

Martin and his team have just completed turning a 'wilderness' area of my back garden into a very nice, tidy, useable area with a matching pathway leading to the area. They arrived early and worked so quickly the job was complete by lunch time! They were all really polite, very efficient and left everywhere tidy afterwards. I would definitely use them again.

See Full Review
Phillip D.
18 September 2019

Excellent job done by Joe and his team. Had our driveway extended and the entire area replaced with block paving. Made a huge difference to both parking and the outlook to our home as the old driveway was plain tarmac. Very professional, worked hard and cleaned up everywhere when done. Good value for money as well. Would recommend 100%.

See Full Review
Phillip P.
13 September 2019

Had my driveway extended and tarmacked with edging and also two new doorsteps. The guys worked really hard, cleaned up everywhere and just as importantly, did a fantastic and neat job. I am really pleased. Phillip (Caerwys)

See Full Review
Martin H.
11 September 2019

Had my pathway and large outdoor area block paved, removed old stained slabs and uneven steps allowing gentle slope for wheelchair access. Absolutely stunning job done by great guys. The quality and workmanship is outstanding and all done at such an amazingly low price. Highly recommended, I could not be happier with the transformation of my property. Looks so modern Thankyou!!!!

See Full Review
Nicola A.
6 September 2019

The team have just completed a stunning transformation upon our driveway and I wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend them! They were hardworking, efficient and polite and delivered a truly excellent job, from quotation to completion, with attention to detail second to none. If you are considering having work done, Rhino Pave are your guys!

See Full Review
Craig H.
4 September 2019

Martin & his team done a fantastic job block paving our drive & part of the rear garden, very clean & tidy work would highly recommend Rhino Pave Ltd.

See Full Review
Alice E.
30 August 2019

Martin and his team have recently block paved our 2 car drive. They worked hard and did everything as promised, very tidy and attentive to detail. It only took them 1 and a half days! Work completed to an excellent standard and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

See Full Review
Bev C.
26 July 2019

Martin and his team have recently block paved our drive and also our back. Did an excellent job, the team were very polite, and did an excellent job at a reasonable price. The drive looks lovely and I can recommend them!

See Full Review
Anthony K.
18 July 2019

Fantastic service, quick and first class job. The whole team worked tirelessly for the drive that I asked them for. Thanks to Martin and everyone on the team, they couldn't do enough to please. Tony Kulkowski.

See Full Review
Helen C.
15 July 2019

Good hard work - team of polite workers Cleaned up at the end of the day. Job done efficiently and within the stated time of four days. Professional finish to block paving and a new set of front door steps on sloping land. Very pleased. Will use again and recommend to others who want similar work.

See Full Review
Peter D.
12 July 2019

Earlier this year, Martin and his team completed a significant amount of landscaping and building work to all four sides of my house. Work involved removing existing grass, stones and flags, which was replaced with artificial grass and Indian stone. The garden now looks great and it’s used to its full extent, something not possible before the work.Groundwork, brickwork and laying Indian stone created a lovely outdoor patio area to the side, enclosed by new 6 feet high walls. Old fences at the back were replaced to match the new installed ones.From the outset, Martin was courteous and understood the requirements of several tricky build sections, showing attention to detail. Questions myself or my wife had throughout were dealt with in an unassuming and polite manner, also making suggestions to improve the build design.It took one week to complete all work, which has transformed our outside space. We are very happy to have chosen Martin and team (Rhino Pave) for the job!

See Full Review
Martin J.
3 May 2019

Rhino Pave have just completed my large drive and front garden. It has been done to a very high standard with proper foundations and membrane. The workers were very friendly and helpful. So I have no hesitation in giving 5 stars and would recommend them very strongly.

See Full Review
Peter L.
25 April 2019

Martin and his team block paved my drive I found them very professional very wellOrganized and very polite, they did an excellent job, could not fault them in anyway I would have no hessitation on recommending them 10/10

See Full Review
Nathan J.
24 April 2019

We used Rhino to replace our existing aged block paved driveway with tarmac. From the first call they were very pleasant to deal with, arrived to look at the job exactly when they said and were happy to work around my sporadic availability. Although I was initially most interested in tarmac, they talked me through a number of options and explained the relative merits of each, including refurbishing our existing driveway for a considerable saving, but we opted for tarmac as planned. Martin was happy to return to discuss more details before we signed a written specification. Work started on the agreed date and Rhino were exceptionally tidy and completed the job on time.

See Full Review
Del H.
1 March 2019

Absolutely out standing workmanship the work was first classs Excellent our drive and garden transformed.The workmen were great never stopped working even when it rained.Everywhere was spotlessly cleaned when they had finished would definitely recommend if you want the job done properly.Martin and his crew are very polite and friendly all done in two days perfect.

See Full Review
Ida W.
24 February 2019

We have just had our front garden paved by rhino paving. The job was completed in the time quoted by Martin and his team, who were very clean and polite workers. We think 5 stars is well earned. Recommend to anyone.

See Full Review
Andrew K.
7 February 2019

Great work by Martin and the team. Polite and professional. Well organised and efficient. Finish and attention to detail is superb. Glad I opted for these guys. Would recommend 100%. Can't fault them.

See Full Review
Ida W.
7 February 2019

Great work by Martin and the team. Polite and professional. Well organised and efficient. Finish and attention to detail is superb. Glad I opted for these guys. Would recommend 100%. Can't fault them.

See Full Review
Jason W.
10 January 2019

Just had our driveway blockpaved by Rhino the team have done a great job and have transformed a poorly done tarmac drive into a driveway to be proud of in just 3 days.Really pleased with the Quality workmanship.Jason.Holywell.

See Full Review
Pete B.
16 December 2018

Transformed our old tarmac driveway, to a spectacular Block Paved one within our budget, work was completed very quickly to a high standard. Martin and the Workman were friendly and polite at all times. Any problems I had were dealt with professionally and I would recommend Rhino Pave to anyone who wants a value for money driveway.

See Full Review
Mike M.
9 November 2018

Just had driveway completed what a friendly hard working team excellent result driveway has got the wow factor very pleased would recommend to any one Thanks Martin and team

See Full Review
Les H.
30 September 2018

A first class job on our driveway by Martin and his team. Initially not sure what surface to have, but after some sound advice from Martin we went with Tarmac. We are very happy with the completed job and would not hesitate to recommend Rhino Pave Ltd.

See Full Review
Ian P.
28 September 2018

Very pleased with our driveway. The guys worked extremely hard in difficult weather conditions to complete the work on time.Reasonably priced, the finished block paving driveway looks amazing. Great customer service...Highly recommended. Thanks

See Full Review
Mark M.
19 September 2018

Very happy with the job completed by Martin and his team. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. There is a reason that this company has all 5 star reviews and that’s obvious once you see the work completed.

See Full Review
Peter S.
25 August 2018

From start to end a first class job. Nothing was too much trouble for this company. My drive and rear garden (including 2x patio areas) were completed quickly, efficiently and to a high quality standard. The lads who did the work were very hard working as well as being polite and well mannered, even my neighbour commented on how hard working they were. Since finishing the job, I have had numerous positive comments from friends, family and neighbours about how lovely it looks. I would definitely recommend Rhino Pave Ltd.

See Full Review
Jackie J.
24 August 2018

Brilliant job from start to finish.No hesitation in recommending Martin and his team.

See Full Review
Ian N.
11 August 2018

I can’t praise Martin and his company enough. Hard working and carried out a professional job. Communication is second to none and would highly recommend to anyone after a driveway/patio etc. Not just an exceptional job but exceptional prices too

See Full Review
Paul J.
4 August 2018

Excellent company. Martin and his lads give great quality of service with an excellent finished product. We were new to the company. They laid a block drive and path and also a lawn area. Highly recommended.

See Full Review
Gerry C.
1 July 2018

Excellent workmanship from Martin and his team. My old very large drive was completely removed and was replaced with proper foundations, membrane, block paving and a resin finish. I found the team very friendly, hardworking and professional. The final result was brilliant. I have now asked Martin to do my garden pathways and patio.

See Full Review
Benny S.
20 June 2018

Rhino have just completed a large Indian Stone patio at the rear of our property and are very happy with finished work.All work was carried out in a very professional manner with very knowledgeable and polite staff.All work was completed on time and all waste removed from site.Martin would not take any money till we were happy with the work, which is very rare.I will definitely recommend Rhino Pave to friends and family, excellent firm who complete an exceptional patio.

See Full Review
Steve C.
7 June 2018

Just had our patio completely renewed by this firm who have done a super job. It’s exactly as promised in design and cost and was finished on schedule.the guys are extremely hard working and are very neat and tidy leaving the site spotless.I would recommend this team to anyone for this type of block work.martin the boss is pleasant and easy to deal with and ensures you are happy with the progress and the finished work.

See Full Review
Ken J.
30 May 2018

Had my drive repaced by the Rhino pave team did a great job everyone that passes by remarks how good it looks. I can’t praise this team of workers highly enough.Well done.Thanks.Ken Jenkins

See Full Review
Barbara C.
27 May 2018

They arrived very early and worked solidly completing the job in 2 days. All the drive was dug up and replaced with new materials. They removed all the debris and left everywhere clean and tidy. It looks lovely and I am very pleased.

See Full Review
John S.
18 April 2018

Had our concrete driveway replaced with block paving couldn’t be happier and was done very quickly

See Full Review
Paul T.
24 March 2018

Having spent over a year feeling very undecided about who to choose to turn our hideous, ugly, old and battered driveway into something practical and attractive we were thrilled when we met Martin who guided us through the process with confidence and consideration. His input and experience undoubtedly improved our basic concept of what we wanted. He added shape to the drive and really has produced a drive to be proud of. Martin has built up a fantastic team of workers. They arrived early each morning and worked quickly and steadfastly. The whole team were polite, tidy and professional and completed the work in four days and one hour, what we thought would take seven to ten days. Having dreaded the mess, upheaval and inconvenience it became an interesting and enjoyable experience. We are thrilled. Thank you, ‘Rhinopave’, Martin and your fabulous team for a job well done. We would recommend you without a moments’ hesitation.

See Full Review
Leo F.
24 February 2018

On contacting Martin about replacing our worn out tarmac driveway with block paving, he came the next day and negotiated a fair and reasonable price for the job, no hard sell involved. Martin and his team started on the Tuesday at 7.30am and it was completed within three days. The driveway has been laid in a very professional manner with a couple of small unforeseen jobs done at no extra cost. Martin and his team were extremely friendly, we would not hesitate in recommending Rhino Pave LTD to others.

See Full Review
Sam L.
24 February 2018

Absolutely over the moon with our drive everything is spot on talked everything over with Martin prior to the work commencing just to make sure everyone was clear on what our expectations were, and they were surpassed, cannot speak highly enough of the way the work progressed all timelines were met, but not only that its the quality that they have worked to that, most impressed me. Would highly recommend using rhino pave you will not be disappointed a real professional outfit. Thank You Martin for doing a great job and transforming my drive.

See Full Review
Gerry U.
1 February 2018

Excellent team work provided an impressive driveway, to a worn out tarmac drive. Martin and son ensured what was promised was delivered and I can fully recommend the company.

See Full Review
Sandra P.
19 January 2018

Excellent team of lads very hard workers would recommend them to anyone

See Full Review
Cherryl T.
8 December 2017

Very pleased with block paving Done by these guys Excellent

See Full Review
Hannah L.
12 November 2017

Would recommend to anyone, do it great job, very efficient and tidy, clean up after themselves, very hardworking to get the job done, good bunch of lads.

See Full Review
Jenny W.
10 November 2017

From start to finish we were given a first class job, from a very badly worn concrete
drive and front lawn to a beautiful paved drive which took only two days with minimum
upheaval and mess. I would thoroughly recommend Rhino Pave.

See Full Review
Declan D.
15 October 2017

They were punctual, polite, tidy, professional and did a good job inside 3 days. They were keen also to impress that if there were any problems they would be around to sort things out which is always reassuring.

See Full Review
Sian D.
7 October 2017

We called Rhino Pave, mainly from reading the reviews others had posted. Martin came to discuss our ideas and seemed very confident in what he was saying and in the quality of the finished product. A couple of weeks later the team arrived and worked hard to complete the job. Work started and finished quickly, with Martin checking with us every day and answering any questions we had. Martin suggested we redo the lawn at the same time, but initially we said 'no'. After seeing the transformation of the drive and the quality of the work, Martin then re-suggested we do the lawn, steps and some fencing to finish off the front of the house - we went ahead. We are extremely pleased with the quality of the work on the drive, the lawn, steps and fencing: it is a complete transformation of the front of the house. We would highly recommend Martin and the team at Rhino Pave.

See Full Review
George W.
30 September 2017

Provided an excellent service from first contact to completion of the project, including regular updates on progress. Extremely pleased with final products. Would recommend to others. Will use them again.

See Full Review
Roy B.
3 September 2017

I'd seen Rhino Paving's work local to us, and it looked very good. Though a little un-sure, because of not knowing the company, I phoned his office. Martin came at the time he said, and seemed to know what he was on about, and he listened to our questions and concerns. He checked throughout, that he was happy as the work progressed, the end result was excellent. Martin and his team did us proud. We are glad we used him.

See Full Review
David H.
24 August 2017

Removed existing walls and built new. Layer block paving drive and built dwarf walls. Really pleased with the workers and the finish.,Excellent job. Really pleased with the work

See Full Review
Colette B.
19 August 2017

Just had new driveway done by these guys, top quality job done, really pleased. The lads worked like trojans and didnt stop - all done in 2 days. Very polite & Would recommend !!!!

See Full Review
Maria F.
10 August 2017

Made up with the work done, very professional team high quality at a reasonable price would definetly recommend for more work

See Full Review
Mark P.
21 July 2017

Martin and the lads have done a fantastic job from start to finish excellent quality of work I would recommend them to anyone with Martin's experience and advice your drive or patio will be amazing a big thank you to all the lads

See Full Review
Paul P.
15 July 2017

Can't praise Martin and his team highly enough. Definitely the right choice.Fairly big project: paved driveway and rear garden patio, with raised brick flower beds, taken up and extended, and fully laid with 3-size block paving. The finished job looks great and it's obvious that quality materials have been used. Everything was completed in only 4 days, but no corners were cut. The foundations look strong, and a lot of thought appears to have been put into the surface water run-off and drainage.As for Martin, he's always there to give you the benefit of his experience if you want advice, but not at all pushy. You won't find someone more patient and understanding, and it's not just words when he says that all that matters to him is that his customers are happy with the finished product. Probably put him through the mill a couple of times, but he took it well. Above all, you want someone you can trust, and I couldn't fault Martin or the team for their honesty and integrity.

See Full Review
Nigel B.
1 July 2017

Just completed my driveway and it looks amazing. Martin is an expert at what he and his team does and i strongly recommend their workmanship! Five stars from me. Expert advice with a real passion for driveways. Very happy with the result!

See Full Review
Shailah H.
17 June 2017

Like most people, we spent hours looking for someone we trusted to complete some extensive work to the exterior of our home. We came across Rhino Pave, read the reviews & gave them a call. Martin came around that evening, listened to our ideas & gave us some good advice. We negotiated a price & start date. The team arrived early Monday morning as promised. We were having the front fence taken down & replaced with a dwarf brick wall with pillars (ready to take some ironwork), the driveway widened to accommodate two cars, the drab grey paving slabs removed & a sweeping pathway in the same "Plaspave" blocks as the driveway. They built the step to the front door, then reversed the colours in the front for the patio area in the back garden. Along with taking up all the clay front and rear, replacing with top soil, creating beautiful lawned areas outlined in the blocks. They finished on Friday evening. Coming home each day to see the difference was brilliant. Can't thank them enough.

See Full Review
Carly D.
8 June 2017

We have just had our driveway, side of home and patio done by Martin and the team, I was expecting it to be a good job as I have heard good reviews but didn't realise the service would be as professional and of such a high standard. The team arrived late Monday evening and the job was completed Wednesday afternoon. It has a made a massive difference to the property and I am so glad we proceeded with the work and used rhino paving. Highly recommend this company!

See Full Review
Brian F.
6 June 2017

Martin and his team done an excellent job the lads worked very hard and got the job done in 4 days would have no problem recommending them

See Full Review
Gary R.
12 May 2017

Approx 100sq meters, contoured frontage and two sides block paved, new front wall built - 4 days start to finish, including 12 trailer loads of rubble taken away. Happy with job and service. Martin and his team were very helpful and polite. Definitely use them again

See Full Review
Jonathan D.
9 May 2017

I had a piece of rough ground that looked unsightly and needed converting to get a wider driveway. Martin and team arrived at 8am on Monday 8th May. They did a great job and completed in less than a day! The work improved the look of the house (neighbours commented on how good the new area looked) and I got that much needed extra driveway space. The job was very clean with no mess left. Great job and would recommend Rhino Pave

See Full Review
Anna P.
21 April 2017

We made a few checks on the other driveways the team had already completed in flint and were very impressed. Our drive was an old concrete uneven mess. The lads arrived 07.30 Tuesday 18th April 2017 and got to work immediately. They cleared the drive of the old concrete and it was taken away. The drive was then prepared for the block paving to put down. They arrived yesterday April 20th 2017. Mike, Andre and the block paver (who was excellent at his trade but didn't catch his name) were very friendly, polite and professional. The work was carried out to a very high standard. Extremely clean and tidy in their work. They worked like three trojans. They never stopped. They are all nice guys who do a great job. I'm very pleased to say my drive is brilliant. Looks perfect. It's totally transformed the front of my house. There's nothing they won't do to make sure you're happy with the job you're paying them for. I would highly recommend these guys. Excellent work. Thank you lads !!!

See Full Review
Kay S.
6 April 2017

Having spent over a year feeling undecided about who to choose to turn our hideous,ugly, old and battered drive into something practical and attractive we were thrilled when we met Martin who guided us through the process with confidence and consideration His input and experience undoubtedly improved our basic concept of what we wanted. He added shape to the drive and really has produced a drive to be proud of. He has a fantastic team of workers who arrived early each morning. They worked quickly and steadfastly.The whole team were professional, polite, tidy and completed in 4 days and one hour what we thought would take at least seven to ten days. Having dreaded the mess, upheaval and inconvenience it became an interesting and enjoyable experience. We are thrilled. Thank you 'Rhinopave', Martin and all your fabulous team. We would highly recommend you without a moments hesitation.

See Full Review
Steve C.
10 March 2017

Had an old, tired tarmac drive that held puddles of water after rain, taken up and replaced with attractive block paving. Transformation was fantastic and smartened the whole front of the house. They worked hard for four days to complete the project to a very high standard, very pleased with the work and would recommend to anyone thinking about have similar work done.

See Full Review
Brian P.
9 March 2017

Excellent job, you wont get a more hard working team of workers and they never stop no matter what the weather.Front Drive blocked paved and some old block paving repaired.All mess cleaned up, would recommend Rhino Pave LTD to anyone.

See Full Review
Kevin W.
9 March 2017

They came on Wednesday 7.30 am . Ripped my old tarmaced drive up and replaced it with an wider block paved drive , all done and dusted by Thursday , 3 pm. Martin and the lads work non stop . Very efficient and very good quality workmanship . No hesitation as to recommend them to to anyone wishing to add value to their property and enhance the appearance their drive .

See Full Review
Jason C.
7 March 2017

Had the drive block paved and extended which transformed the look of the house.Work was to a very high standard, and done quickly with no mess left.The staff were helpful and polite at all times.Would highly recommend the company to anyone looking to have the same work done.

See Full Review
Helen M.
21 February 2017

Martin and his team have done a Fantastic job.We had block paving all round the house.There hard working bunch leaving no mess,even cleaned the path outside.They dont stop,would recommend Rhino Pave LTD to anyone.Fantastic ,outstanding service more than pleased.

See Full Review
Roy B.
19 February 2017

Little unsure at first, not knowing the company. I phoned his office. Martin came at the time he said. He seemed to know what he was talking about. Martin listened to our questions and concerns. He checked throughout that he was happy with the work done. The end result was excellent, Martin and his team did us proud. We are so glad we used him.

See Full Review
Carol E.
14 January 2017

Started work on Tuesday and finished Saturday. Very hard working lads, even carried on working during rain, and hailstones. Very polite and friendly. They have done a wonderful job, would definitely recommend these lads to work on your drive. Also cleared up behind themselves. Brilliant job thank you

See Full Review
Anne G.
30 November 2016

You won't be disappointed, what a hard working dedicated team.Every morning they turn up early and start work and work constantly. I had block paving done and so happy I chose rhino pave. You have the security that payment is not required until you are absolutely happy with the job. I was more than happy thank you!Would definitely recommend.

See Full Review
David H.
30 October 2016

Punctual, hard working team. Good communication throughout. Job finished much quicker than expected. Site cleared and cleaned at finish. Quality finished job. No payment until job complete. Would definitely recommend Rhino Pave.

See Full Review
John F.
26 October 2016

Great job of block paved drive and patio. Would recommend. No mess and finished really quickly.

See Full Review
Andrew
11 October 2016

Great work by Martin and the team. Polite and professional. Well organised and efficient. Finish and attention to detail is superb. Glad I opted for these guys. Would recommend 100%.

See Full Review
Brian
27 September 2016

Martin and his team done an excellent job the lads worked very hard and got the job done in 4 days would have no problem recommending them.

See Full Review
Catherine R.
16 September 2016

Martin and his men worked hard all and made a wonderful job of my driveway. They arrived on time and worked hard digging out and replacing an old and very untidy drive. Everyone was respectful and friendly and materials and loose stone all cleared away at the end of the job. Very pleased! Thank you Martin and the team - a well deserved 5 star rating. Will recommend.

See Full Review
John M.
6 September 2016

Driveway completed very quickly to a high standard. Workman friendly and polite at all times. Any problems or queries I had were dealt with professionally and I would recommend Rhino to anyone

See Full Review
Michael B.
27 August 2016

Excellent service. Work assessed, quoted and carried out very quickly. Team worked very hard, clean and tidy workers. They have left us with a job we are proud of. Good value for money

See Full Review
Michael L.
8 August 2016

Rhino Pave done a really beautiful job at our home. They were friendly, polite and easy to deal with during the entire work. They replaced an old concrete garden area we had. The finished patio area looks beautiful and they finished 1 day ahead of schedule. Would gladly recommend them.

See Full Review
Benny S.
27 May 2016

Excellent job completed on time with no hassle, site left clean. A very professional job carried out by professional staff. Would definitely recommend Martin and his team, a would use them again.

See Full Review
Ian T.
30 July 2015

Excellent drive paving company. Martin and his team did a first class job, They guys worked so hard in blistering heat. Fast and efficient and a great, friendly company to deal with. Left the site spotlessly clean afterwards. Highly recommended.

See Full Review
Show MoreShow Less

Quick Contact

Contact Form